Patience is not my strong suit – Journal (day3)

So this week I have also finished the project proposal and will be sending it to my lecturer this evening. I had made plans to go to school today and look about some of the things I may need for the project but the weather has rendered me home bound. Since I had planned to go back to school this coming Monday, I will save all my inquiries till then.

I have contacted Nicole Smythe-Johnson to be my adviser. I am now just waiting on a response. If I am without an adviser in the coming weeks, I will seek the help of anyone the National Gallery can spare.

Leave a Reply

