So Far… – Journl (day6)

I’ve barely done anything, that’s just due to a bit of stress from doing the show and seminar at once. Measured the seminar room so I can make sure my décor can be better planned. I got one more speaker and a moderator for the seminar. Trying to find contact info for Campbell but that is just not working. Can’t find him anywhere online. Again…I digress.

I do, however, have someone interested in being moderator for the seminar – Ms Deiter. She has expressed her desires and requested to meet in person to get a better idea of the seminar and what she will be required to do. I will also be taking this opportunity to speak with Dr. Campbell before that meeting as it has become known to me that he should be on campus at that time.

Leave a Reply

