Getting closer to the date – Journal (day7)

It’s a few days before the seminar and a few days after the show and I’m trying to force myself not to relax too much and forget what I need to do. However, this holiday doesn’t really help the situation. Nowhere is open. I have quite a bit to print and the lack of business practice going on is frustrating.

That’s why there’s always a Plan B. We print as much as possible on Tuesday and get the final prep out of the way. I’m not stressed – I’m trying not to be. Just hate the fact that all the seminars are being held up for a few days due to this holiday weekend. But, as I’ve come to accept, ;This too shall pass’.

Leave a Reply

