Finally Over!! – Journal (day9)

So, this week was the seminar and it was great. The holiday didn’t hurt as much as it felt like it did the week before and we got what we needed. All my speakers came on time, everything was prepared and well presented. My moderator was also prepared and really fit the aesthetic of the topic. She captured the essence of each speaker perfectly and transitioned smoothly. There was, of course, little audience and little interest from some faculty from the reactions my photos got at the entrance. It showed me though, that maybe the conversation I started, needs to be continued. Hopefully I reach I wider audience this time round.

It feels good to finally feel the finish line.

Leave a Reply

